Ciel printanier

When yesterday I was biking back to home and this sky made me think of the chasing skies category from Lena’s Blog. So I dig into my bag and extract my camera to capture this picture. There is certainly room for improvement!


Hier, je rentrais à vélo quand le ciel qui s’offrait à moi m’a fait penser à la série  chasing skies du blog de Lena. J’ai alors fouillé dans mon sac pour en extraire mon appareil photo et capturer cette image pour faire un essai. Il y a encore un peu de boulot !

DSCF4032_lzn

4 réflexions sur “Ciel printanier

    1. Thanks for your comment. I’m still frustrated, as there was much more details in the bright area. But for a first step, I’m pretty happy to have been able to catch these lights.
      Anyway, I would not have taken this picture if I had not seen your skies on your blog, so I had to mention it. 😉

      Aimé par 1 personne

Laisser un commentaire

